Mayoral and London Assembly Candidates for Your Area

Who's going to get your votes on May 3rd?


Sign up for a free newsletter from and

London Mayoral Election

Candidate Party
Siobhan Benita Independent
Carlos Cortiglia British National Party
Boris Johnson Conservative
Jenny Jones Green
Ken Livingstone Labour
Brian Paddick Liberal Democrats
Lawrence Webb Fresh Choice for London (UKIP)

London Assembly Election

Ealing and Hillingdon Constituency

Candidate Party
Richard Barnes Conservative
Onkar Sahota Labour
Mike Cox Liberal Democrats
Mike Harling Green
Helen Knight Fresh Choice for London (UKIP)
David Furness BNP
Ian Edward National Front


April 20, 2012