London Borough of Ealing Election of councillors for Perivale Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 22nd May 2014 for the Perivale Ward.

1. Candidate's name	2. Home address	3. Description	4. Proposer and Seconder	5. Reasons for which the Returning Officer has declared a nomination invalid
AHMED	99 Devon Close, Perivale,	Labour Party	Satdev Malhotra(P), Terence	
Munir	UB6 7DW	Candidate	Johnston(S)	
ANDERSON	12 Drew Gardens, London,	The Conservative	William I Thompson-	
Justin	UB6 7QG	Party Candidate	Ambrose(P), Jane A Thompson- Ambrose(S)	
ASSOUL	37 Mary Peters Drive,	The Conservative	William I Thompson-	
Mounira	London, UB6 0SS	Party Candidate	Ambrose(P), Jane A Thompson- Ambrose(S)	
BLEASDALE	Flat 4, 4 North Common	The Green Party	Rosa M Webster(P), Brian	
Rose-Anna	Road, London, W5 2QA		Graham Ball(S)	
BROWNING	11 Bellevue Road, London,	Liberal Democrat	Craig O'Donnell(P), Abir	
Robert	W13 8DF		Zeino(S)	
DAVIES	193 Argyle Road, London,	Liberal Democrat	Craig O'Donnell(P), Emad	
Roger William	W13 0AU		Khella(S)	
HORWICH	20A Warwick Road, Ealing,	Liberal Democrat	Craig O'Donnell(P), Emad	
Margaret Jane	W5 3XJ		Khella(S)	
MAHMOOD	1538 Greenford Road,	Labour Party	Satdev Malhotra(P), Terence	
Tariq	Greenford, UB6 0HR	Candidate	Johnston(S)	
NIEORA	Flat 11, Ringdove House,	Independent	Edward W Pawley(P), Cormac	
Alex	Periwood Crescent, Perivale, UB6 7FN		Gilmore(S)	
SHARMA	84 George V Way, Perivale,	Labour Party	Satdev Malhotra(P), Terence	
Charan	UB6 7HT	Candidate	Johnston(S)	
TURUMELLA Madhava Kumar	6 Clauson Avenue, Northolt,	The Conservative	William I Thompson-	
	UB5 4PR	Party Candidate	Ambrose(P), Jane A Thompson-Ambrose(S)	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 25 April 2014

Electoral Services Office Town Hall New Broadway London W5 2BY

Martin Smith Returning Officer