London Borough of Ealing Election of councillors for Hobbayne Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 22nd May 2014 for the Hobbayne Ward.

1. Candidate's name	2. Home address	3. Description	4. Proposer and Seconder	5. Reasons for which the Returning Officer has declared a nomination invalid
ANDERSON Alan Campbell	39 Elmbank Way, London, W7 3DE	The Green Party	Susan E Anderson(P), Marion Tonkin(S)	
COSTELLO Colm	113 Studland Road, London, W7 3QY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edna J Stockton(P), James A Carroll(S)	
GAJARI Joseph	377 Greenford Avenue, London, W7 1JJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edna J Stockton(P), James A Carroll(S)	
HORWICH Zoe Alexandra	12 George Street, Hanwell, London, W7 3TA	Liberal Democrat	Alan Cook(P), Lesley Jarmulowicz(S)	
JONES Penny	60 Milton Road, Hanwell, W7 1LE	Labour Party Candidate	Amanda J Kent(P), Deirdre A Martin(S)	
MCCARTAN Ciaran	57 Beechmount Avenue, Hanwell, W7 3AF	Labour Party Candidate	Stephen P Pound(P), Trevor S Moores(S)	
SHACK Eva	188 Kings Avenue, Greenford, UB6 9DE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edna J Stockton(P), James A Carroll(S)	
WALL Ray	17 Manor Court Rd, Hanwell, W7 3EJ	Labour Party Candidate	Stephen P Pound(P), Amanda J Kent(S)	
WILLIS Fenton Leonard	St Florian Lock 96, Grand Union Canal, Hanwell, W7 2PH	Liberal Democrat	Alan Cook(P), Lesley Jarmulowicz(S)	
WOODCOCK Lyn Edwina	30 Wood End Way, Northolt, UB5 4QQ	Liberal Democrat	Alan Cook(P), Lesley Jarmulowicz(S)	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 25 April 2014

Electoral Services Office Town Hall New Broadway London W5 2BY

Martin Smith Returning Officer