London Borough of Ealing Election of councillors for Elthorne Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 22nd May 2014 for the Elthorne Ward.

1. Candidate's name	2. Home address	3. Description	4. Proposer and Seconder	5. Reasons for which the Returning Officer has declared a nomination invalid
BAKHAI Nigel	51 Azalea Court, Azalea Close, London, W7 3QA	Liberal Democrat	Zoe A Horwich(P), Andrew J Forth(S)	
BASU Suneil	1 Osterley Park View Road, Hanwell, London, W7 2HG	The Green Party	Alexander J Warleigh-Lack(P), Geoffrey Price(S)	
BENJAMIN Mark Jason	50 Brentvale Avenue, Southall, Middlesex, UB1 3ER	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Venita Adams(P), Catherine Harrack(S)	
CAMADOO Joanna Diana	461 Uxbridge Road, Southall, Middlesex, UB1 3ET	Labour Party Candidate	Helen C Laycock(P), Neil S Reynolds(S)	
CONTI Fabio	5 Hollies Road, London, W5 4UU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Raghav Singh(P), Gurdeep K Singh(S)	
DUGDALE Joanna Louise	23A Darwin Road, London, W5 4BA	Liberal Democrat	Zoe A Horwich(P), Andrew J Forth(S)	
GORDON Yoel	14 Elthorne Park Road, London, W7 2JA	Labour Party Candidate	Helen C Laycock(P), Neil S Reynolds(S)	
KAPOOR Anita	271/273 Boston Road, London, W7 2AT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Raghav Singh(P), Gurdeep K Singh(S)	
LYON Laura Stephanie	15 Owen Close, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 5TX	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Hayley Austin(P), Stephen Elkington(S)	
MASON Peter Elijah Jonathan	Flat 6, Craig House, Hartington Road, W13 8QJ	Labour Party Candidate	Helen C Laycock(P), Neil S Reynolds(S)	
POTTS Ian Michael	45 Lynton Avenue, London, W13 0EA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Raghav Singh(P), Gurdeep K Singh(S)	
SINGH Harjinder	8 Havelock Court, Havelock Road, Southall, Middlesex, UB2 4NR	Liberal Democrat	Zoe A Horwich(P), Andrew J Forth(S)	
WARLEIGH-LACK Christopher Byron	44 St Margrets Road, Hanwell, London, W7 2HF	The Green Party	Alexander J Warleigh-Lack(P), Geoffrey Price(S)	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 25 April 2014

Electoral Services Office Town Hall New Broadway London W5 2BY

Martin Smith Returning Officer