London Borough of Ealing Election of councillors for Northfield Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 22nd May 2014 for the Northfield Ward.

1. Candidate's name	2. Home address	3. Description	4. Proposer and Seconder	5. Reasons for which the Returning Officer has declared a nomination invalid
ANTHONY Simon Ronald	2 Bedford House, The Avenue, Chiswick, W4 1UD	The Green Party	Mark Holder(P), Jennifer O'Connell(S)	
CALLAGHAN Martin James	237 Windmill Road, Ealing, London, W5 4DJ	Liberal Democrat	Joanna L Dugdale(P), Gary W Purkiss(S)	
CHAPMAN Nicholas Andrew	Top Flat, 49A Leighton Road, London, W13 9EL	Green Party Lead Candidate	Kerry L Hedley(P), Brigitte Bistrick-Bryan(S)	
DE LA MOTTE Bruni	11 Dorset Road, London, W5 4HU	The Green Party	John C Green(P), David De LA Motte(S)	
GETTLESON Mike	7 Daphne Court, Castlebar Road, Ealing, London, W5 2DF	Liberal Democrat	Joanna L Dugdale(P), Gary W Purkiss(S)	
KENDRICK Susan Margaret	18 Claygate Road, London, W13 9XG	Liberal Democrat	Joanna L Dugdale(P), Gary W Purkiss(S)	
MILLICAN David	44 Claygate Road, London, W13 9XG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fabio Conti(P), Anita Kapoor(S)	
MULLINS Theresa Maria	48 Denmark Road, London, W13 8RG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fabio Conti(P), Anita Kapoor(S)	
REEN Mark lan	20 Adelaide Road, London, W13 9EB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fabio Conti(P), Anita Kapoor(S)	
SMITH Peter	26 Whitehall Road, London, W7 2JE	Labour Party Candidate	Geoffrey Warren(P), Jennifer A Keohane(S)	
TOMLINSON Anna Janina	13 Mallard Close, London, W7 2PX	Labour Party Candidate	Geoffrey Warren(P), Jennifer A Keohane(S)	
VARMA Surinder Nath	204 Uxbridge Road, Middx, UB1 3DX	Labour Party Candidate	Geoffrey Warren(P), Jennifer A Keohane(S)	
WALSH Ray	3 Hutton Close, Greenford, UB6 0SR	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Sheila F Tebbutt(P), Nathaly V Tavio Paredes(S)	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 25 April 2014

Electoral Services Office Town Hall New Broadway London W5 2BY

Martin Smith Returning Officer