London Borough of Ealing Election of councillors for Greenford Green Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 22nd May 2014 for the Greenford Green Ward.

1. Candidate's name	2. Home address	3. Description	4. Proposer and Seconder	5. Reasons for which the Returning Officer has declared a nomination invalid
BIBI-SARWAR Jamila	38 Grange Road, Southall, UB1 1BY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ruby S Woodleigh(P), Lawrence R Woodleigh(S)	
FORTH Andrew John	12 George Street, London, W7 3TA	Liberal Democrat	John B Maycock(P), Mark Wood(S)	
FRUZZA Francesco Daniele Dino	38 Drayton Gardens, West Ealing, W13 0LQ	Liberal Democrat	John B Maycock(P), Mark Wood(S)	
HANS-BARKER Rosalie Christina	31 Kings Road, Ealing, W5 2SD	The Green Party	Sudhir Dhir(P), Devinder K Dhir(S)	
KELLY Anthony John	25 Verulam Road, Greenford, UB6 9RH	Labour Party Candidate	Pedro Diogo(P), Malcolm J Ede(S)	
KILDUFF Frank	89 Currey Road, Greenford, UB6 0BQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ruby S Woodleigh(P), Lawrence R Woodleigh(S)	
RAZA Aysha	15 Argyle Road, Ealing, London, W13 0LW	Labour Party Candidate	Pedro Diogo(P), Malcolm J Ede(S)	
WILSON Anne Barlas	51 Lynwood Road, Ealing, W5 1JQ	Liberal Democrat	John B Maycock(P), Mark Wood(S)	
WOODROOFE Simon Robert	19 Wellington Road, W5 4UJ	Labour Party Candidate	Pedro Diogo(P), Malcolm J Ede(S)	
YEO Edmond Heng-Kuen	48 Elton Avenue, Greenford, UB6 0PP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ruby S Woodleigh(P), Lawrence R Woodleigh(S)	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 25 April 2014

Electoral Services Office Town Hall New Broadway London W5 2BY

Martin Smith Returning Officer

Published and printed by Martin Smith, Returning Officer, Electoral Services Office, Town Hall, New Broadway, London, W5 2BY