London Borough of Ealing Election of councillors for Ealing Common Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 22nd May 2014 for the Ealing Common Ward.

1. Candidate's name	2. Home address	3. Description	4. Proposer and Seconder	5. Reasons for which the Returning Officer has declared a nomination invalid
ASHWOOD Tom	65 Gunnersbury Avenue, London, W4 4LP	Labour Party Candidate	Charles J M Smith(P), John L Delaney(S)	
BALL Jon Timothy Ashby	57 Webster Gardens, Ealing, London, W5 5NB	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Humaira Sanders(P), David L Zerdin(S)	
DABROWSKA Joanna Klara	115 Seaford Road, London, W13 9HS	Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen J McManus(P), Diana Moore(S)	
HOLLIS Jenni	21 North Road, London, W5 4RW	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Humaira Sanders(P), Jon T A Ball(S)	
METCALFE John	94 Webster Gardens, Ealing, W5 5NH	Labour Party Candidate	Charles J M Smith(P), John L Delaney(S)	
O'DONNELL Craig William	35 Jubilee Road, Perivale, UB6 7HY	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Humaira Sanders(P), Jon T A Ball(S)	
REECE Roz	21 The Common, Ealing, London, W5 3JB	Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen J McManus(P), Diana Moore(S)	
RICE Miriam	17 Bridgepoint House, Sudbury Heights Avenue, Greenford, UB6 0BF	Labour Party Candidate	Charles J M Smith(P), John L Delaney(S)	
ROSSER Michael Lewis	Basement Flat, 46 Ranelagh Road, Ealing, W5 5RJ	The Green Party	Kaylie L Green(P), Loukia Alepolhoriti(S)	
SCOTT David Alexander Hill	40 The Grove, Ealing, London, W5 5LH	Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen J McManus(P), Diana Moore(S)	
TOY Angela Mary	35 St Stephens Road, Ealing, W13 8HJ	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Thomas Wv French(P), Anne M Houghton(S)	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 25 April 2014

Electoral Services Office Town Hall New Broadway London W5 2BY

Martin Smith Returning Officer